2020 EXPO | Aug 30 - Sept 2

Preferred Vendors 2020

 

preferred vendors

And we think you should too!

If you need a product or a service for your club, please take a moment to reach out to the companies below who have shown their continued support for our industry and their interest in getting your business by exhibiting at this year's 2019 Gentlemen's Club EXPO.


ADULT PRODUCTS
Absorption Pharmaceuticals, Russell Flymen, (855) 426-9500, russ.flymen@promescent.com

Nalpac, Amy Lazzara/Denise Kraft, (586) 709-6735/(206) 852-1656, a.lazzara@nalpac.com, denise@naughtypr.com 

Wet Lubricants, Tiffany Sands, (702) 957-4400, marketing@trigglabs.com

 

AGE VERIFICATION

IDScan.net, Denis Petrov, (504) 432-8204, denis@idscan.net

 

APPS

Froliic, Deborah Molise, (727) 748-6905, deborah@gofroliic.com

Pole Position, Caressa Carter, (281) 953-4111, ccarter@indywork.com

 

APPAREL

Safari Sun/GentClubShirts.com, Chris Dvornick, (407) 339-7291, chris@safarisun.net

Waitressville, Paul Saunders, (214) 570-4930, paul@waitressville.com

 

ASSOCIATIONS

ACE, Angelina Spencer-Crisp, (202) 220-3019, aspencer@empowermentpr.com

 

ATM SERVICES

ATM Machines, Don Assad, (864) 520-9018, Don@atmmachines.com 

National Cash, Laurent Potit, (949) 417-5000 x208, laurent@nationalcash.com

Nationwide Payment Systems, Dave Burney, (954) 772-9008, dave@npsbank.com

Vault Logic, Mark Hilgenberg, (307) 224-6824, mark@vaultlogic.com

 

BAR PRODUCTS

Cannon Industrial Products, John Brizzolara, (615) 391-4046, JohnBrizz@cannonindustrialproducts.com

Glastender, John Wilson, (989) 752-4275, jwilson@glastender.com

 

BEVERAGES

Billionaires Row, Patrick Ductant, (305) 527-9417, pductant@yahoo.com

Don Q Rum/Serralles USA, Meg Bell, (917) 354-4343, meg.bell@serralles.com

Fetzer Vineyards, Sheila Garcia, (813) 361-7468, sheila.garcia@fetzer.com

Fiji Water, Autumn Vallecorsa, (951) 317-4176, autumn.vallecorsa@fijiwater.com

Moet Hennessy, Joe Prego, (917) 701-0233, Jprego@strategicgroup.tv 

Pabst Brewing, Scotty Carter, (386) 228-0341, scarter@pabst.com

Patrón Spirits Company, Jessica Carrillo, (702) 538-3733, jcarrillo@patronspirits.com

Red Bull USA, Misty Carpenter, (615) 568-9288, Misty.Carpenter@us.redbull.com

Religion Tequila, Jessey Lee, (972) 800-9866, iam@jesseylee.com

Sovereign Brands, Brian Berish, (312) 953-5979, brianberish@sovereignbrands.com

Teaz Vodka, Tonya Grubb, (424) 278-4567, teaz@teazvodka.com

Tromba Tequila, John Eason, (214) 208-7174, John.eason@tequilatromba.com

 

CARBONATION

NuCO2, Ashley Werner, (800) 472-2855, awerner@nuco2.com

 

CARPET

Alpha Patterned Carpet, Marsha Long, (706) 625-4428, marsha@flagshipcarpets.com

Omega Pattern Works, Chet Graham, (800) 241-4908, cgraham@marquisind.com

 

CASHLESS PAYMENT

XCP Corp., Darrell Rademacher, (352) 678-3021, sales@xcpcorp.com

 

CC PROCESSING

Bank One, Julius Cato/Charles Edward, (404) 944-2200, Julius@integratedpmt.com

MobiusPay, Matt Mund, (310) 773-3410, matt@mobiuspay.com

Platinum Processing, Miriam Ramos, (216) 543-4983, emsplatinum@gmail.com

 

CLUBS & CLUB CHAINS

Bucks Cabaret, Curtis Wise, (214) 808-8611, clubwise@aol.com

CLUB SINROCK, Tim Lyons, (907) 230-011, gm@clubsinrock.com

Deja Vu, Jason Mohney/Ryan Carlson, (800) 234-3785, cashmohney@yahoo.com, ryan@dejavu.com

Thee Dollhouse Myrtle Beach, Laura Watson, (843) 272-3329, ljwatsonc21@yahoo.com

E11EVEN, Dennis DeGori, (305) 829-2911, dennis@11usa.com

MAL Entertainment, Dave Baucom, (704) 347-1515, Dslim08@aol.com

Monroe’s of Palm Beach, Scott Lizza, (561) 723-4111, jc@umg.club

Paradise Found, Ryan Schafer, (315) 247-1088, Ryan@clubparadisefound.com

Penthouse Clubs, Jessica Holtzman, (201) 953-2634, jholtzman@kirkmgmt.com

The Pony Clubs, Jerry Westlund, (562) 577-6341, jerrywestlund@yahoo.com

RBJH Holdings, Robert Harrison, (832) 514-5001, rbharrisonjr@gmail.com

Scores Holding, Steve Jaffe/Josh Jimenez, (201) 953-2634, joshua.scores@gmail.com

Shadow Cabaret, Sherry Ahmed, (954) 609-0990, theshadowcabaret@gmail.com

Spearmint Rhino, Jim St. John, (951) 371-3788, jimsaintjohn@aol.com

VEH Management Group, William Cahoon, (602) 549-8814, william@tclgllc.com

 

DANCER POLES

Flicker Pole, Mark Nelson, (321) 652-5903, Mark@stainlesscity.com

PoleFX, Lauren Shaw, (215) 694-0717, lauren@polefx.com

X-Pole, Kash Suntharamoorthy, (949) 627-8791, kash@xpoleus.com

 

ENTERTAINERS

Bambi Wilde, (309) 857-6336, badbambiwild@gmail.com

Bellzora, Ricardo Skyy Garcia, (520) 977-7599, skyy911@msn.com

BJ McNaughty & Janine Jericho, (503) 544-5134, bjmcnaughty@gmail.com

Blake Monroe, (865) 282-1699, theblakemonroe@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL

Dominion Payroll, Dennis Gallagher, (813) 386-2837, dennis@dominionpayroll.com

Duncan Investment Partners, Keith Duncan, (410) 560-7990, keith.duncan@lpl.com

Polar Fox Tax and Accounting, Scott Richter, (960) 642-3085, scott@polarfox.tax

Regent Gold Group, Robert Jordan, (800) 496-5945, robert@regentgold.com

 

FOOD PREP

Quik N Crispy (QNC), Paul Artt, (972) 669-8993, paul.artt@q-n-c.com


FURNITURE

Disco Designers, PeterYordanov, 359887723456 (intl.), Peter@disco-designer.com

HRR Custom Designs, Kevin Hartzler, (540) 271-2345, kevin@hrrcustomdesigns.com

Nightlife Furniture, Chuck Courter, (855) 558-3683, chuck@venueindustries.com

 

INSURANCE

Associated Agencies, Grant Veitch, (847) 427-3537, gveitch@associated.cc

Hospitality Insurance, Pike Barber, (727) 726-1112, pike@hospitalityia.com

Marsh & McLennan Agency, Brian Bazemore, (704) 556-3323, Brian.Bazemore@marshmma.com

Pure Risk Advisors, John Jacquat, (303) 834-1001, johnjacquat@purerisksolutions.com

RMS Insurance, Patricia Ventrelli, (516) 742-8585 x222, pventrelli@rmsinsurance.com

Thorson Insurance, Erick Thorson, (818) 540-3113;(818) 889-7240, ethorson@thorsonins.com

 

LEGAL

Eric M. Bernstein & Associates, (732) 805-3360, embernstein@emblaw.com

 

MUSIC

Cover Jock, Simon Theobald, +44 7850337903, Simon.Theobald@coverjock.com

Showclub VIP, Heiko Langrehr, (520) 548-3795, heiko@showclubvip.com
StripJointsMusic, Bob Chiappardi, (917) 612-6158, bob@concreteplanet.com

 

PAY-PER-VIEW
G&G Closed Circuit Events, Nicolas Gagliardi, (888) 258-7115, nick@ggccevents.com

Joe Hand Promotions, Jason Joyce, (267) 989-0660, jason@joehandpromotions.com

 

POS

2Touch POS, Eric Elwell, (585) 591-6573, CEO@2touchpos.com

Charge Savvy, Sherry Newquist, (630) 854-6764, sherry@chargesavvy.com

Club Control Systems, Warren Cato, (770) 674-8636, wcato@clubcontrolsystems.com
eConnect, Dave McCormick, (702) 523-8786, dave.mccormick@econnect.tv

 

RADIOS

Black Diamond Radio/Custom Earpiece, Dave Eames, (800) 711-7317, dave@customearpiece.com

Kenwood Radios/Szabo Sales, Joe Szabo, (484) 523-0293, joe@szabosales.com

 

REAL ESTATE

Adam and Eve Franchise Stores, John Laures, (919) 644-8100 x3101, jlaures@adameve.com

Adult Club Broker/HWH, Winston Hines, (864) 461-7220, updaze@aol.com

Schauseil Consulting, Richard Schauseil, (727) 510-1637, schauseil.consulting@gmail.com

 

SEARCHLIGHTS

NASA Searchlights, Jerry Wayne, (210) 979-6272, sales@nasasearchlights.com

 

SECURITY

Nightclub Security, Robert Smith, (619) 997-6144, rsmith@nightclubsecurity.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Moving Targets, Jenna Gross, (800) 926-2451, jenna@movingtarget.com

SHIFTEEZ, Steve Rudd, (201) 696-6576, steve@awmg.net

 

SOUND & LIGHTS

DAS Audio, John Fiorito, (202) 821-6756, john.d.fiorito@gmail.com

idesign, Michael Meecham, (305) 713-4336, hello@idesignproductions.com

Sound Stage Systems, Kurt and Karl Keislich, (203) 230-0226, kurt@soundstagesystems.com

 

STANCHIONS

LytePost, Cory Gamberg, (310) 383-6090, cory@lytepost.com

 

TALENT AGENCIES

A-List/Continental, Dave Michaels/ Frank Bane, (727) 367-1002, dave@alistfeatures.com, frankbane@outlook.com

Centerfold Features, Danny Capozzi, (877) 427-8747, danny@centerfoldstrips.com 

The World’s Pageants, Rio Rivers, (954) 818-6465, theworldspageants@gmail.com

 

VIRTUAL REALITY

Bleep, Neil Chandran, (702) 423-6107, neil@freevi.com

 

 

button reserve 2020

 

hr { display: block; height: 2px; border: 0; border-top: 2px solid #ccc; margin: 1em 0; padding: 0; }